Choose Your Free Trial
You CAN signup with your Google FTP credentials using this form
Don't have Bing FTP credentials yet? No problem! Leave Bing fields blank and we'll help you with the Onboarding process
After you register, your PayPal account won't be charged for the whole month. Of course, if you'd like to cancel the service during the free trial month at or at any time afterward, please use Unsubscribe
PayPal button. Do you own more than one store?
Be sure to take a look at our Multiple Store Packages
. Here is what you get: after we receive your signup information, we will setup your store to be continually uploaded to Google Base. The first upload will occur within 24 hours after we receive your subscription information (please exclude weekends and holidays). Once your products are successfully uploaded to Google for the first time, we will send you a confirmation email. After that we will proceed at intervals of your choosing. The default is once every 24 hours. The first month is free
, and you can cancel within the fist month or at any time. After your first free trial month is over, your PayPal account will be billed each month. Important: please be sure to correctly fill out your Google and/or Bing credentials and your Store URL. After you hit subscribe, you will be taken to PayPal signup page where you will need to get your free trial going. Your store uploads will begin only
after you subscribe with PayPal.